Girls Men Couples Trans More States Join & Chat Login
Amy Lockheart COMPILED BY Amy Lockheart
Couple | 22 | United States foxxyaphrodite is one of the most-watched sex cams in New Jersey right now.
  • VIEWERS
  • 2324
  • FOLLOWERS
  • 71562
  • SESSION TIME
  • 1 hrs - 45 mins
  • LANGUAGES
  • English • Spanish
  • DATA UPDATED
  • 120 Secs ago -
  • PAST SHOWS + SCREENSHOTS
  • OPEN
    CLOSE
TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN / NYC TIME ZONE
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
~ AM ~~ PM ~
Tue. Apr. 07
Mon. Apr. 06
Sat. Apr. 04
Fri. Apr. 03
Wed. Apr. 01
Tue. Mar. 31
Mon. Mar. 30
Sun. Mar. 29
Sat. Mar. 28
Fri. Mar. 27
Thu. Mar. 26
Wed. Mar. 25
Tue. Mar. 24
Mon. Mar. 23
Sun. Mar. 22
Mon. Mar. 09
Sun. Mar. 08
Thu. Mar. 05
Sun. Mar. 01
Sat. Feb. 29
Tue. Feb. 25
Sun. Feb. 23
Sat. Feb. 22
Fri. Feb. 21
Sun. Feb. 16
Sat. Feb. 15
Fri. Feb. 14
Thu. Feb. 13
Wed. Feb. 12
Tue. Feb. 11
Mon. Feb. 10
Sun. Feb. 09
Sat. Feb. 08
Fri. Feb. 07
Thu. Feb. 06
Wed. Feb. 05
Tue. Feb. 04
Thu. Jan. 23
Sun. Jan. 19
Sat. Jan. 18
Thu. Jan. 16
Tue. Jan. 14
Mon. Jan. 13
Sat. Dec. 21
Tue. Dec. 17
Mon. Dec. 16
Sun. Dec. 15
Sat. Dec. 14
Wed. Dec. 11
Tue. Dec. 10
Mon. Dec. 09
Thu. Dec. 05
Wed. Dec. 04
Tue. Dec. 03
Mon. Dec. 02
Tue. Nov. 26
Mon. Nov. 25
Thu. Nov. 21
Wed. Nov. 20
Wed. Nov. 06
Fri. Oct. 25
Wed. Oct. 16
Sun. Sep. 29
Sat. Sep. 28
Mon. Sep. 23
Sun. Sep. 22
Sat. Sep. 21
Fri. Sep. 20
Thu. Sep. 19
Wed. Sep. 18
Tue. Sep. 17
Mon. Sep. 16
Sun. Sep. 15
Sat. Sep. 14
Fri. Sep. 13
Thu. Sep. 12
Wed. Sep. 11
Tue. Sep. 10
Sun. Sep. 08
Sat. Sep. 07
Fri. Sep. 06
Fri. Aug. 30
Thu. Aug. 29
Tue. Aug. 27
Mon. Aug. 26
Sun. Aug. 25
Sat. Aug. 24
Fri. Aug. 23
Thu. Aug. 22
Mon. Aug. 19
  • Day Count: 90
  • Show Count: 777
  • Hour Count: 194.25
  • Script Execution: 0.010613918304443 seconds.
  • Memory Usage: 1.1351852416992 MB
MORE NEW JERSEY CAM MODELS New Jersey Sexcams is powered by CB.XXX – the new Ad-Free version of Chaturbate.
LIVE
OFFLINE
ROSALIA_10

rosalia_10

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 165
followers: 4689
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
BLONDEKIKI

blondekiki

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 9
followers: 4137
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
KATRINHOTTT

katrinhottt

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 9
followers: 14301
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
KATY2050

katy2050

Girls | 28 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 7
followers: 985
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
CAMILAS1

camilas1

Girls | 40 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 7
followers: 1212
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
RANDALDARBY

randaldarby

Couples | 61 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 5
followers: 281
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
BLONDIEBB25

blondiebb25

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 4
followers: 3100
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
LILMISSCUMBABY

lilmisscumbaby

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 4
followers: 12
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
CRYSTAL_KITTY

crystal_kitty

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 4
followers: 2562
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
ARIEL_ERRIE4

ariel_errie4

Girls | 26 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 3
followers: 590
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
BRITHANY_COLL

brithany_coll

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 3
followers: 1422
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
ARCANOYMELANY

arcanoymelany

Couples | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 1
followers: 2773
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
PIELZVKANELA

pielzvkanela

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 991
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
YOURDIVA18

yourdiva18

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 1384
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
KIRAHOLDEN

kiraholden

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 2077
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
OFFLINE

pielzvkanela

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 9:00 pm
followers: 991
OFFLINE

tinasugar69

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 9:00 am
followers: 956
OFFLINE

allisongirlxxx

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 7:00 pm
followers: 935
OFFLINE

lollipopbubbles

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 5:00 am
followers: 5778
OFFLINE

gisselle_andrew

Girls | 22 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 3:00 am
followers: 4389
OFFLINE

lindsay2

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 9:00 pm
followers: 391
OFFLINE

tammy_lee_

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 11:00 pm
followers: 1078
OFFLINE

willowglow

Girls | 30 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  10 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 8:00 am
followers: 42
OFFLINE

sweet_spots_

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  10 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 4:00 am
followers: 2163
OFFLINE

sweetcandylatin

Couples | New Jersey • USA
last online:  10 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 6:00 pm
followers: 177
OFFLINE

cecihotbaby

Girls | 35 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  13 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 11:00 pm
followers: 165
OFFLINE

catalina__10_

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  13 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 7:00 pm
followers: 13545
OFFLINE

any_perverse

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  16 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 12:00 am
followers: 579
OFFLINE

salome_torres

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  19 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 5:00 am
followers: 1033
OFFLINE

sextillthedeath

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  25 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 1:00 pm
followers: 1060
OFFLINE

mature_love_

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  28 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 2:00 pm
followers: 833
OFFLINE

lauraglowing

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  31 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 7:00 pm
followers: 2208
OFFLINE

rosehandal

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  34 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 5:00 am
followers: 980
OFFLINE

courtney_cotxxx

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  34 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 4:00 pm
followers: 1078
OFFLINE

jessigh

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  40 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 3:00 pm
followers: 2106
OFFLINE

tarja_turunen

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  43 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 6:00 pm
followers: 5202
OFFLINE

white_julia04

Girls | 27 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  52 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 4:00 pm
followers: 489
OFFLINE

marianahold

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  55 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 8:00 pm
followers: 1111
OFFLINE

stephany_luxe

Girls | 22 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Tue. 4:00 pm
followers: 23791
OFFLINE

emagh

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Mon. 6:00 pm
followers: 2314
OFFLINE

leeloo_pink

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Wed. 10:00 am
followers: 1928
OFFLINE

sylviaroberts

Girls | 26 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Wed. 6:00 pm
followers: 455
OFFLINE

candy_hot24

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Sat. 9:00 pm
followers: 134
OFFLINE

annexm

Girls | 37 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Mon. 12:00 am
followers: 3963
OFFLINE

gabbi_lee

Couples | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Thur. 5:00 pm
followers: 3517
OFFLINE

tiffany_miss

Girls | 22 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Sat. 10:00 pm
followers: 1420
OFFLINE

ellalaunaxxx

Girls | 25 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Mon. 4:00 am
followers: 658
OFFLINE

sugar_18_

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Wed. 7:00 am
followers: 19
OFFLINE

nia_jonnes

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Thur. 5:00 pm
followers: 1518
OFFLINE

saramartins091

Girls | 35 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Thur. 6:00 am
followers: 1048
OFFLINE

blairabby

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Sat. 12:00 pm
followers: 1026
OFFLINE

scarlett01_

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Wed. 6:00 pm
followers: 771
OFFLINE

brina_3

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Wed. 12:00 am
followers: 4
OFFLINE

lalaerotic

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Tue. 1:00 pm
followers: 1738
OFFLINE

smilepussy2x

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Fri. 11:00 pm
followers: 773
OFFLINE

angelabells

Girls | 28 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Mon. 6:00 pm
followers: 5132
OFFLINE

mia_berlin

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Tue. 4:00 pm
followers: 482
OFFLINE

cumalot_group

Couples | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Thur. 4:00 pm
followers: 2269
OFFLINE

arianajany

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Sat. 11:00 pm
followers: 38387
OFFLINE

juanita_cortes

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  2 hours ago
next show:  Tue. 6:00 pm
followers: 2869
OFFLINE

katy_and_paola

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Fri. 5:00 am
followers: 9629
OFFLINE

scarlettnicolettee

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Fri. 7:00 pm
followers: 614
OFFLINE

ruby_clark1

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Sat. 2:00 pm
followers: 3430
OFFLINE

pinkalicious0

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Fri. 4:00 pm
followers: 1195
OFFLINE

eva_maliby

Girls | 25 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Thur. 12:00 pm
followers: 10140
OFFLINE

mandy_candy28

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Tue. 10:00 pm
followers: 193
OFFLINE

corall_18

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Fri. 8:00 am
followers: 1797
OFFLINE

sharingcouplenj

Couples | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Wed. 5:00 pm
followers: 175
OFFLINE

_prettydevil_

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Sun. 6:00 pm
followers: 13620
OFFLINE

penelope_amazing

Girls | 22 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Sun. 3:00 pm
followers: 2772
OFFLINE

trioa

Couples | 28 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Wed. 10:00 pm
followers: 67170
OFFLINE

jenna_anderson

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Fri. 3:00 pm
followers: 499
OFFLINE

nattydirtyxtreme_ts

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Wed. 10:00 am
followers: 573
OFFLINE

duttyremix

Girls | 30 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Tue. 4:00 am
followers: 6798
OFFLINE

miajane8

Girls | 27 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  3 hours ago
next show:  Sat. 4:00 pm
followers: 1363
USA SEXCAM DIRECTORY
New Jersey Girls New Jersey Men New Jersey Couples New Jersey Trans
All USA Girls All USA Men All USA Couples All USA Trans Cams
alabama
girls | men | couples | trans
alaska
girls | men | couples | trans
arizona
girls | men | couples | trans
arkansas
girls | men | couples | trans
california
girls | men | couples | trans
colorado
girls | men | couples | trans
connecticut
girls | men | couples | trans
delaware
girls | men | couples | trans
florida
girls | men | couples | trans
georgia
girls | men | couples | trans
hawaii
girls | men | couples | trans
idaho
girls | men | couples | trans
illinois
girls | men | couples | trans
indiana
girls | men | couples | trans
iowa
girls | men | couples | trans
kansas
girls | men | couples | trans
kentucky
girls | men | couples | trans
louisiana
girls | men | couples | trans
maine
girls | men | couples | trans
maryland
girls | men | couples | trans
massachusetts
girls | men | couples | trans
michigan
girls | men | couples | trans
minnesota
girls | men | couples | trans
mississippi
girls | men | couples | trans
missouri
girls | men | couples | trans
montana
girls | men | couples | trans
nebraska
girls | men | couples | trans
nevada
girls | men | couples | trans
new-hampshire
girls | men | couples | trans
new-jersey
girls | men | couples | trans
new-mexico
girls | men | couples | trans
new-york
girls | men | couples | trans
north-carolina
girls | men | couples | trans
north-dakota
girls | men | couples | trans
ohio
girls | men | couples | trans
oklahoma
girls | men | couples | trans
oregon
girls | men | couples | trans
pennsylvania
girls | men | couples | trans
rhode-island
girls | men | couples | trans
south-carolina
girls | men | couples | trans
south-dakota
girls | men | couples | trans
tennessee
girls | men | couples | trans
texas
girls | men | couples | trans
utah
girls | men | couples | trans
vermont
girls | men | couples | trans
virginia
girls | men | couples | trans
washington
girls | men | couples | trans
west-virginia
girls | men | couples | trans
wisconsin
girls | men | couples | trans
wyoming
girls | men | couples | trans
#new #18 #19 #20 #18-19 #20-30 #30-40 #over-50 #amateur #anal #asian #ass #bbw #bdsm #big #bigass #bigboobs #bigtits #birthday #black #blonde #blowjob #bondage #boobs #brunette #cam2cam #camgirl #cei #chubby #cock #cocksucker #cocksucking #college #cougar #couple #creampie #cum #cumshow #cunt #curvy #cute #daddy #deepthroat #dick #dildo #dirty #domi #domination #dp #ebony #erotic #fat #feet #femdom #fetish #findom #fit #footjob #fuck #fucking #fun #gag #glasses #granny #hairy #hairypussy #hardcore #hd #heels #hispanic #horny #hot #humiliation #interactivetoy #joi #kinky #ladyboy #latin #latina #lingerie #livesex #lovense #lush #mature #milf #milk #mistress #naked #natural #naughty #new #nude #ohmibod #oil #panties #pantyhose #petite #pregnant #private #pussy #redhead #roleplay #schoolgirl #sex #sexcam #sexy #shaved #shemale #skinny #slave #slut #smalltits #smoking #spanking #sph #spit #squirt #squirting #stockings #strapon #stripping #submissive #suck #swingers #tattoo #tease #teen #teenage #thick #tits #topless #torture #toys #tranny #trans #transgender #transsexual #ts #twerking #wet #xxx #young
Amy Lockheart

This site contains no pre-recorded video
All video chat content is presented live,
in real time as seen on Chaturbate.

ALL MODELS 18+

The Sexcams America Network relies on broadcaster data published by Chaturbate.
I cannot verify or guarantee the reliability of this data.

MODELS: If you wish to remove your listing and forgo the free promotional benefits of the Sexcams America network, contact me.

To get listed in your own State, please include it in your CB Location settings (e.g. New York, United States). My system should automatically update the next time you broadcast.