Girls Men Couples Trans More States Join & Chat Login
Amy Lockheart COMPILED BY Amy Lockheart
Female | New Jersey • United States rosalia_10 is one of the top trending sex cam girls from New Jersey right now.
  • CHAT TOPIC & TAGS
  • private on-tip menu in bio ) #lovense #pregnant #milk #dildo #latina #colombia #ohmibod #fetish #bigtits #18 #dirty #legs #anal #feed #new #squirt #cum #lovense #ohmibod #interactivetoy
  • #HD #Latina#Lovense #Hispanic #Pregnant#Milk#Lush#Dildo
  • VIEWERS
  • 134
  • FOLLOWERS
  • 4663
  • SESSION TIME
  • 6 hrs - 27 mins
  • LANGUAGES
  • Spanish
  • DATA UPDATED
  • 120 Secs ago -
  • PAST SHOWS + SCREENSHOTS
  • OPEN
    CLOSE
TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN / NYC TIME ZONE
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
~ AM ~~ PM ~
Mon. Apr. 06
Sat. Apr. 04
Fri. Apr. 03
Thu. Apr. 02
Tue. Mar. 24
Mon. Mar. 23
Fri. Mar. 20
Thu. Mar. 19
Wed. Mar. 18
Tue. Mar. 17
Mon. Mar. 16
Sat. Mar. 14
Fri. Mar. 13
Thu. Mar. 12
Wed. Mar. 11
Tue. Mar. 10
Mon. Mar. 09
Sat. Mar. 07
Fri. Mar. 06
Thu. Mar. 05
Wed. Mar. 04
Tue. Mar. 03
Sat. Feb. 29
Fri. Feb. 28
Thu. Feb. 27
Wed. Feb. 26
Tue. Feb. 25
Mon. Feb. 24
Sat. Feb. 22
Fri. Feb. 21
Thu. Feb. 20
Wed. Feb. 19
Tue. Feb. 18
Mon. Feb. 17
Sat. Feb. 15
Fri. Feb. 14
Thu. Feb. 13
Wed. Feb. 12
Tue. Feb. 11
Mon. Feb. 10
Sat. Feb. 08
Fri. Feb. 07
Thu. Feb. 06
Wed. Feb. 05
Tue. Feb. 04
Mon. Feb. 03
Sat. Feb. 01
Fri. Jan. 31
Thu. Jan. 30
Wed. Jan. 29
Tue. Jan. 28
Mon. Jan. 27
Sat. Jan. 25
Fri. Jan. 24
Thu. Jan. 23
Wed. Jan. 22
Tue. Jan. 21
Mon. Jan. 20
Sat. Jan. 18
Fri. Jan. 17
Thu. Jan. 16
Wed. Jan. 15
Tue. Jan. 14
Mon. Jan. 13
Sat. Jan. 11
Fri. Jan. 10
Thu. Jan. 09
Wed. Jan. 08
Tue. Jan. 07
Sat. Jan. 04
Fri. Jan. 03
Thu. Jan. 02
Tue. Dec. 31
Mon. Dec. 30
Sat. Dec. 28
Fri. Dec. 27
Thu. Dec. 26
Tue. Dec. 24
Mon. Dec. 23
Sat. Dec. 21
Thu. Dec. 19
Wed. Dec. 18
Tue. Dec. 17
Mon. Dec. 16
Sat. Dec. 14
Fri. Dec. 13
Thu. Dec. 12
Wed. Dec. 11
Tue. Dec. 10
Mon. Dec. 09
  • Day Count: 90
  • Show Count: 1884
  • Hour Count: 471
  • Script Execution: 0.063540935516357 seconds.
  • Memory Usage: 1.1343154907227 MB
MORE NEW JERSEY CAM GIRLS New Jersey Sexcams is powered by CB.XXX – the new Ad-Free version of Chaturbate.
LIVE
OFFLINE
ROSALIA_10

rosalia_10

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 134
followers: 4663
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
TINASUGAR69

tinasugar69

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 31
followers: 950
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
LINDSAY2

lindsay2

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 12
followers: 384
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
CRYSTAL_KITTY

crystal_kitty

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 4
followers: 2564
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
KATY2050

katy2050

Girls | 28 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 4
followers: 980
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
LAURAGLOWING

lauraglowing

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 3
followers: 2208
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
KIRAHOLDEN

kiraholden

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 3
followers: 2078
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
WILLOWGLOW

willowglow

Girls | 30 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 2
followers: 39
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
LUPITAJONS

lupitajons

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 2
followers: 838
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
PIELZVKANELA

pielzvkanela

Girls | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 991
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
CAMILAS1

camilas1

Girls | 40 | New Jersey • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 1208
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
OFFLINE

rosehandal

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 6:00 pm
followers: 981
OFFLINE

katy2050

Girls | 28 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 11:00 am
followers: 980
OFFLINE

tinasugar69

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 12:00 pm
followers: 948
OFFLINE

allisongirlxxx

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 3:00 am
followers: 935
OFFLINE

alexandra_hank

Girls | 23 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 6:00 pm
followers: 857
OFFLINE

aniie_cute

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 5:00 pm
followers: 8560
OFFLINE

lupitajons

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 2:00 pm
followers: 838
OFFLINE

mature_love_

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 1:00 pm
followers: 833
OFFLINE

julicious30

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 4:00 pm
followers: 695
OFFLINE

juanajames

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 8:00 pm
followers: 678
OFFLINE

cristalsex22

Girls | 34 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 11:00 pm
followers: 603
OFFLINE

any_perverse

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 1:00 pm
followers: 577
OFFLINE

lollipopbubbles

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 12:00 am
followers: 5768
OFFLINE

hotttaseful25

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 8:00 am
followers: 5303
OFFLINE

ammycutee

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 8:00 am
followers: 5234
OFFLINE

naomi_sims

Girls | 33 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 2:00 pm
followers: 4774
OFFLINE

rosalia_10

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 6:00 am
followers: 4662
OFFLINE

gisselle_andrew

Girls | 22 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 3:00 pm
followers: 4384
OFFLINE

isabellabrunete

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 8:00 pm
followers: 437
OFFLINE

willowglow

Girls | 30 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 3:00 pm
followers: 39
OFFLINE

lindsay2

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 11:00 pm
followers: 384
OFFLINE

lola_and_carla338

Girls | 31 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 4:00 pm
followers: 3240
OFFLINE

aixa_03

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 3:00 am
followers: 3215
OFFLINE

miaparker__

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 8:00 am
followers: 27026
OFFLINE

ema_cooper

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 3:00 am
followers: 2691
OFFLINE

crystal_kitty

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 4:00 pm
followers: 2564
OFFLINE

sweetestapplex

Girls | 25 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 2:00 pm
followers: 24625
OFFLINE

lauraglowing

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 2:00 pm
followers: 2208
OFFLINE

sweet_spots_

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 9:00 pm
followers: 2162
OFFLINE

jessigh

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 11:00 am
followers: 2106
OFFLINE

kiraholden

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 3:00 pm
followers: 2077
OFFLINE

tati_kity

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 7:00 pm
followers: 20548
OFFLINE

nicole_vixen2020

Girls | 28 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 4:00 pm
followers: 1796
OFFLINE

cecihotbaby

Girls | 35 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 7:00 am
followers: 165
OFFLINE

raven3kat

Girls | 24 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 10:00 pm
followers: 1647
OFFLINE

katrinhottt

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 6:00 pm
followers: 14294
OFFLINE

catalina__10_

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 10:00 pm
followers: 13538
OFFLINE

mia_wow_

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 2:00 am
followers: 1265
OFFLINE

diana_cosmic

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 10:00 pm
followers: 1182
OFFLINE

opheliaup

Girls | 24 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 1:00 pm
followers: 1146
OFFLINE

best_fantasyy

Girls | 23 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 4:00 pm
followers: 107899
OFFLINE

courtney_cotxxx

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 3:00 pm
followers: 1077
OFFLINE

tammy_lee_

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 3:00 pm
followers: 1075
OFFLINE

pamela__stone

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 6:00 am
followers: 1073
OFFLINE

sextillthedeath

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 12:00 am
followers: 1060
OFFLINE

salome_torres

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  4 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 7:00 pm
followers: 1032
OFFLINE

pielzvkanela

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Fri. 2:00 pm
followers: 991
OFFLINE

tarja_turunen

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Tue. 2:00 pm
followers: 5202
OFFLINE

libelula_pink

Girls | 18 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  7 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 5:00 am
followers: 2634
OFFLINE

white_julia04

Girls | 27 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  16 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 11:00 pm
followers: 489
OFFLINE

happyjully18

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  19 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 5:00 am
followers: 4602
OFFLINE

marianahold

Girls | 20 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  19 mins ago
next show:  Mon. 6:00 pm
followers: 1111
OFFLINE

blondiebb25

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  22 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 8:00 pm
followers: 3099
OFFLINE

yourdiva18

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  22 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 1:00 pm
followers: 1380
OFFLINE

stephany_luxe

Girls | 22 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  28 mins ago
next show:  Sat. 9:00 pm
followers: 23791
OFFLINE

blondekiki

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  31 mins ago
next show:  Wed. 11:00 pm
followers: 4138
OFFLINE

emagh

Girls | 21 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  49 mins ago
next show:  Sun. 5:00 pm
followers: 2314
OFFLINE

leeloo_pink

Girls | 19 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  49 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 4:00 pm
followers: 1928
OFFLINE

sylviaroberts

Girls | 26 | New Jersey • USA
last online:  52 mins ago
next show:  Thur. 8:00 pm
followers: 455
OFFLINE

candy_hot24

Girls | New Jersey • USA
last online:  1 hour ago
next show:  Wed. 9:00 pm
followers: 134
USA SEXCAM DIRECTORY
New Jersey Girls New Jersey Men New Jersey Couples New Jersey Trans
All USA Girls All USA Men All USA Couples All USA Trans Cams
alabama
girls | men | couples | trans
alaska
girls | men | couples | trans
arizona
girls | men | couples | trans
arkansas
girls | men | couples | trans
california
girls | men | couples | trans
colorado
girls | men | couples | trans
connecticut
girls | men | couples | trans
delaware
girls | men | couples | trans
florida
girls | men | couples | trans
georgia
girls | men | couples | trans
hawaii
girls | men | couples | trans
idaho
girls | men | couples | trans
illinois
girls | men | couples | trans
indiana
girls | men | couples | trans
iowa
girls | men | couples | trans
kansas
girls | men | couples | trans
kentucky
girls | men | couples | trans
louisiana
girls | men | couples | trans
maine
girls | men | couples | trans
maryland
girls | men | couples | trans
massachusetts
girls | men | couples | trans
michigan
girls | men | couples | trans
minnesota
girls | men | couples | trans
mississippi
girls | men | couples | trans
missouri
girls | men | couples | trans
montana
girls | men | couples | trans
nebraska
girls | men | couples | trans
nevada
girls | men | couples | trans
new-hampshire
girls | men | couples | trans
new-jersey
girls | men | couples | trans
new-mexico
girls | men | couples | trans
new-york
girls | men | couples | trans
north-carolina
girls | men | couples | trans
north-dakota
girls | men | couples | trans
ohio
girls | men | couples | trans
oklahoma
girls | men | couples | trans
oregon
girls | men | couples | trans
pennsylvania
girls | men | couples | trans
rhode-island
girls | men | couples | trans
south-carolina
girls | men | couples | trans
south-dakota
girls | men | couples | trans
tennessee
girls | men | couples | trans
texas
girls | men | couples | trans
utah
girls | men | couples | trans
vermont
girls | men | couples | trans
virginia
girls | men | couples | trans
washington
girls | men | couples | trans
west-virginia
girls | men | couples | trans
wisconsin
girls | men | couples | trans
wyoming
girls | men | couples | trans
#new #18 #19 #20 #18-19 #20-30 #30-40 #over-50 #amateur #anal #asian #ass #bbw #bdsm #big #bigass #bigboobs #bigtits #birthday #black #blonde #blowjob #bondage #boobs #brunette #cam2cam #camgirl #cei #chubby #cock #cocksucker #cocksucking #college #cougar #couple #creampie #cum #cumshow #cunt #curvy #cute #daddy #deepthroat #dick #dildo #dirty #domi #domination #dp #ebony #erotic #fat #feet #femdom #fetish #findom #fit #footjob #fuck #fucking #fun #gag #glasses #granny #hairy #hairypussy #hardcore #hd #heels #hispanic #horny #hot #humiliation #interactivetoy #joi #kinky #ladyboy #latin #latina #lingerie #livesex #lovense #lush #mature #milf #milk #mistress #naked #natural #naughty #new #nude #ohmibod #oil #panties #pantyhose #petite #pregnant #private #pussy #redhead #roleplay #schoolgirl #sex #sexcam #sexy #shaved #shemale #skinny #slave #slut #smalltits #smoking #spanking #sph #spit #squirt #squirting #stockings #strapon #stripping #submissive #suck #swingers #tattoo #tease #teen #teenage #thick #tits #topless #torture #toys #tranny #trans #transgender #transsexual #ts #twerking #wet #xxx #young
Amy Lockheart

This site contains no pre-recorded video
All video chat content is presented live,
in real time as seen on Chaturbate.

ALL MODELS 18+

The Sexcams America Network relies on broadcaster data published by Chaturbate.
I cannot verify or guarantee the reliability of this data.

MODELS: If you wish to remove your listing and forgo the free promotional benefits of the Sexcams America network, contact me.

To get listed in your own State, please include it in your CB Location settings (e.g. New York, United States). My system should automatically update the next time you broadcast.